2580 Enterprise Way, Kelowna, BC, V1X 7X5 Sales: (250) 712-0505    Toll Free: 1(800) 922 3405

Meet our Staff

Place cursor over employee name to view photo.

 
EmployeePositionE-mail
SALES DEPARTMENT
Colin GingellGeneral Managercolingingell@sentes.com
Colby SchneiderSales Managercolbyschneider@sentes.com
Ken WattersSales Managerkenwatters@sentes.com
Sam KalotiPre-Owned Managersamkaloti@sentes.com
Matthew TassoniPre-Owned Inventory Analystmatthewtassoni@sentes.com
Joey GiddaPre-Owned Inventory Analystjoeygidda@sentes.com
Daniel TassoniSales & Leasing Repdanieltassoni@sentes.com
Brian MalmasSales & Leasing Repteammalmas@sentes.com
Giulio DeiacoSales & Leasing Repgiuliodeiaco@sentes.com
Eric JamesonSales & Leasing Repericjameson@sentes.com
Kip ReeceSales & Leasing Repkipreece@sentes.com
Jeff RynardSales & Leasing Repjeffrynard@sentes.com
FINANCIAL SERVICES MANAGERS
Melissa McLeodFinancial Services Managermelissamcleod@sentes.com
Carol MalmasFinancial Services Managerteammalmas@sentes.com
Kyle WilsonFinancial Services Managerkylewilson@sentes.com
SERVICE DEPARTMENT
Rick JaegerOperations Managerrickjaeger@sentes.com
Chris NevesAssistant Service Managerchrisneves@sentes.com
Len EburneService Administratorleneburne@sentes.com
Racquel WorsleyService Administratorracquelworsley@sentes.com
James HarrisService Advisorjamesharris@sentes.com
Tyler ChurskyService Advisortylerchursky@sentes.com
Cathy VinkleAssistant Service Advisorcathyvinkle@sentes.com
Tobias KloetzerShop Foremantobiaskloetzer@sentes.com
Angeline EdwardsService Assistant 
Christian WessService Technician 
Regan KuhlenService Technician
William FreidtService Technician 
Viktor MartensService Technician 
Aaron BrownService Technician 
Lionel GallService Technician 
Kevin SelzlerService Technician 
Vitali WeissService Technician 
Ryan KryzanowskiService Technician 
PARTS DEPARTMENT
Lance BremnerParts Managerlancebremner@sentes.com
Jordan FafardParts Consultantjordanfafard@sentes.com
Jamie KuParts Consultantjamieku@sentes.com
Bradley ChabotParts Assistant 
MANAGEMENT AND ADMINISTRATION
Adam RichGeneral Manager - Sentes Automotive Groupadamrich@sentes.com
Colin GingellGeneral Managercolingingell@sentes.com
Michelle LindsayControllermichellelindsay@sentes.com
Pamela PearsonInternal Operations Managerpamelapearson@sentes.com
David DempsterChief Financial OfficerDavid.dempster@sentes.com
Vicki CheveldayReceptionistvickichevelday@sentes.com
Caitlin SmithSaturday Receptionistcaitlinsmith@sentes.com
Angela GeeVehicle Sales Accountantangelagee@sentes.com
Phat NguyenLot Manager 
Devin HilbrechtAccounting Administrative Assistantdevinhilbrecht@sentes.com
Heather EcclesAssistant Controller