2580 Enterprise Way, Kelowna, BC, V1X 7X5 Sales: (250) 712-0505    Toll Free: 1(800) 922 3405

Meet our Staff

Place cursor over employee name to view photo.

 
EmployeePositionE-mail
SALES DEPARTMENT
Colin GingellGeneral Managercolingingell@sentes.com
Colby SchneiderSales Managercolbyschneider@sentes.com
Ken WattersSales Managerkenwatters@sentes.com
Sam KalotiPre-Owned Managersamkaloti@sentes.com
Matthew TassoniPre-Owned Inventory Analystmatthewtassoni@sentes.com
Joey GiddaPre-Owned Inventory Analystjoeygidda@sentes.com
Shelby BurgartSales Administratorshelbyburgart@sentes.com
Daniel TassoniSales & Leasing Repdanieltassoni@sentes.com
Brian MalmasSales & Leasing Repteammalmas@sentes.com
Giulio DeiacoSales & Leasing Repgiuliodeiaco@sentes.com
Eric JamesonSales & Leasing Repericjameson@sentes.com
Kip ReeceSales & Leasing Repkipreece@sentes.com
Spencer RaypoldSales & Leasing Repspencerraypold@sentes.com
Jeff RynardSales & Leasing Repjeffrynard@sentes.com
Carol MalmasSales Assistantteammalmas@sentes.com
FINANCIAL SERVICES MANAGERS
Kristin WildFinance Managerkristinwild@sentes.com
Melissa McLeodFinance Managermelissamcleod@sentes.com
SERVICE DEPARTMENT
Rick JaegerOperations Managerrickjaeger@sentes.com
Chris NevesAssistant Service Managerchrisneves@sentes.com
Len EburneService Administratorleneburne@sentes.com
Racquel WorsleyService Administratorracquelworsley@sentes.com
Cheryl PennerAppointment Co-coordinatorracquelworsley@sentes.com
James HarrisService Advisorjamesharris@sentes.com
Cathy VinkleAssistant Service Advisorcathyvinkle@sentes.com
Tobias KloetzerShop Foremantobiaskloetzer@sentes.com
Christian WessMercedes-Benz Diagnostic Technician 
Regan KuhlenService Technician
William FreidtService Technician 
Viktor MartensService Technician 
Aaron BrownService Technician 
Lionel GallService Technician 
Kevin SelzlerService Technician 
Vitali WeissService Technician 
Sebastian WhiteValet 
PARTS DEPARTMENT
Lance BremnerParts Managerlancebremner@sentes.com
Jordan FafardParts Consultantjordanfafard@sentes.com
Jamie KuParts Consultantjamieku@sentes.com
MANAGEMENT AND ADMINISTRATION
Adam RichGeneral Manager - Sentes Automotive Groupadamrich@sentes.com
Colin GingellGeneral Managercolingingell@sentes.com
Michelle LindsayControllermichellelindsay@sentes.com
Pamela GarwasiukInternal Operations Managerpamelagarwasiuk@sentes.com
David DempsterChief Financial OfficerDavid.dempster@sentes.com
Vicki CheveldayReceptionistvickichevelday@sentes.com